Casker Pimp Post

Casker is a korean Electronic duo that consists of Lee Jun Oh [이준오] (programming, synths, samples, dsp, producer, lyrics, composing, DJ) and Lee Yung Jin [이융진] (vocals, composing, lyrics). Their songs vary from lyric-less techno to ballads, and often include a large variety of electronic sounds. They have released 5 albums, The Planet Built with Steel, Skylab, Between, Polyester Heart, and Tender. Most of their first albums are techno and lounge, and their later ones incorporate more of Yung Jin's vocals. There's also volume 4.5 (the planet built with steel new edition) and the mini album Your Songs. Their label is Pastel Music.

[Jun Oh's Twitter] [Yung Jin's Twittter] [Pastel Music Twitter]

Collapse )

Information: Soompi kpopwiki sookyeon.wp
Images: Official website Google
Albums: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Downloads: mocha 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
YT: aca201085 mcjk1122 sui1512 orienkorean raikpop pastelmusic